Meet the Team

Directors


Accountancy Team

bill-wenman.jpg

Bill Wenman

Senior Accountant
Billy.Wenman@cookpartners.co.uk

laura-quinn.jpg

Laura Quinn

Management Accountant
laura.quinn@cookpartners.co.uk
(maternity leave)

placeholder-sm.jpg

Julia Djemal

Management Accountant
julia.djemal@cookpartners.co.uk

mihai-preda.jpg

Mihai Preda

Management Accountant
mihai.preda@cookpartners.co.uk

liam-mccarthy.jpg

Liam McCarthy

Management Accountant
Liam.McCarthy@cookpartners.co.uk

placeholder-sm.jpg

Jordan Winter

Management Accountant
Jordan.Winter@cookpartners.co.uk

andrew-colvin.jpg

Andrew Colvin

Accounts Trainee
andrew.colvin@cookpartners.co.uk

Payroll Team

amanda-durr.jpg

Amanda Durr

Tax Payroll Specialist
Payroll@cookpartners.co.uk

Taxation Team

placeholder-sm.jpg

Pamela Chatterjee

Head of Department
Pamela.Chatterjee@cookpartners.co.uk

karim-jaffer.jpg

Karim Jaffer

Tax Trainee
Karim.Jaffer@cookpartners.co.uk

placeholder-sm.jpg

Angela Ives

Senior Tax Specialist
angela.ives@cookpartners.co.uk

Support Team

sharon-hart.jpg

Sharon Hart

Personal Assistant
Sharon.Hart@cookpartners.co.uk

placeholder-sm.jpg

Tina Cannon

Accounts
Tina.Cannon@cookpartners.co.uk

placeholder-sm.jpg

Nicola Cook

Personal Assistant
Nicola.Cook@cookpartners.co.uk

placeholder-sm.jpg

Alison Jones

Credit Controller
alison.jones@cookpartners.co.uk

placeholder-sm.jpg

Gill Leage

Admin Assistant
Gill.leage@cookpartners.co.uk